Next Level Automotive Engineering Services & Solutions

Next Level Automotive Engineering Services & Solutions

 

 

Show all jobs

OUR CHALLENGES

SELECTED POSITIONS

Technical Manager Automotive (f/m/x)

Technical Manager Automotive (f/m/x)

Apply now
Lead Developer/Architect (embedded) (f/m/x)

Lead Developer/Architect (embedded) (f/m/x)

Apply now
Penetration Testing Lead (f/m/x)

Penetration Testing Lead (f/m/x)

Apply now

COURAGE

We passionately pioneer unexpected zones by challenging ourselves, our clients and our partners to think differently and influence change. We will make mistakes and we’re allowed to make mistakes to learn from them. Being courageous means taking risks, such as speaking up if it helps to improve the overall result.

MINDFULNESS

We strive for a sustainable working environment where we respect our diversity and trust each other as well as actively support each other’s well-being. We take care of our clients, colleagues and ourselves.

IMPACT

We drive ownership, make decisions, get things done and generate positive impact. We have a fundamental commitment to put our clients at the center of everything we do. We rapidly translate into action what we've learned to shape the future for our clients and to build a company that attracts great talent.

COLLABORATION

We work as a team and win as a team, that’s why we are one company. To collaborate means creating win/win situations for our customers and for ourselves. Providing honest feedback, sharing our ideas and thinking across borders will help us to generate outstanding results and foster continuous personal learning and development.

ABOUT EMBITEL AND THE DICONIUM GROUP

 

Since 1995, we have been helping industry leaders such as Volkswagen, Stihl, Bosch, Kodak Alaris and Sick to harness the potential of digital transformation and deliver exceptional experiences to millions of customers. As a strong partner, we accompany companies through the entire process of digitalization.

 

One for all, all for one! Around 1,500 colleagues support our clients from fourteen locations worldwide: Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Wolfsburg and Karlsruhe, as well as Bangalore, Bukarest, Detroit, Beijing, Lisbon, London, San José and VaE. What unites us? The courage to break new ground, mutual attentiveness, teamwork and the will to make a lasting difference. diconium is a 100 percent subsidiary of the Volkswagen Group. Was uns vereint? Der Mut, neue Wege zu gehen, gegenseitige Achtsamkeit, Teamwork und der Wille, nachhaltig etwas zu verändern.

Experience the dynamics of digital transformation, a start-up atmosphere within a corporate with a steep development curve and flat hierarchies in which you are in demand.

Apply now

Du möchtest bei einem der wohl umfangreichsten Digitalprojekte der deutschen Automobilindustrie dabei sein?

Next Level Automotive Engineering Services & Solutions

 

 

Alle Jobs anzeigen

UNSERE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN

AUSGEWÄHLTE POSITIONEN

Technical Manager Automotive (f/m/x)

Technical Manager Automotive (f/m/x)

Jetzt bewerben
Lead Developer/Architect (embedded) (f/m/x)

Lead Developer/Architect (embedded) (f/m/x)

Jetzt bewerben
Penetration Testing Lead (f/m/x)

Penetration Testing Lead (f/m/x)

Jetzt bewerben

COURAGE

Wir gehen leidenschaftlich neue Wege, indem wir uns selbst, unsere Kunden und unsere Partner herausfordern, anders zu denken und Wandel zu gestalten. Wir werden Fehler machen – und dürfen das auch, um daraus zu lernen. Mutig zu sein bedeutet, Risiken einzugehen, etwa für seine Meinung einzutreten, um das Gesamtergebnis zu verbessern.

MINDFULNESS

Wir engagieren uns für ein nachhaltiges Arbeitsumfeld, in dem wir unsere Vielfalt fördern, einander vertrauen und uns gegenseitig aktiv unterstützen. Wir achten auf unsere Kunden, Kollegen und uns selbst.

IMPACT

Wir wollen eigenverantwortlich handeln, Entscheidungen treffen, Dinge erfolgreich zu Ende bringen und ein positives Ergebnis hinterlassen. Wir fühlen uns grundlegend verpflichtet, unsere Kunden in den Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns zu stellen. Wir setzen gewonnene Erkenntnisse schnell in die Tat um, um die Zukunft unserer Kunden zu gestalten und für neue Talente noch attraktiver zu sein.

COLLABORATION

Wir arbeiten als Team und gewinnen als Team – wir sind ONE DICONIUM. Zusammenzuarbeiten bedeutet, Win-Win-Situationen für unsere Kunden und uns selbst zu schaffen. Ehrliches Feedback, Ideenaustausch und bereichsübergreifendes Denken helfen uns, herausragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen und uns kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln.

ÜBER EMBITEL UND DIE DICONIUM GROUP

 

Seit 1995 unterstützen wir Branchenführer wie Volkswagen, Bosch, Kodak Alaris oder Sick dabei, das Potenzial der digitalen Transformation zu nutzen und Millionen von Kunden außergewöhnliche Erfahrungen zu bieten. Als starker Partner begleiten wir Unternehmen durch den gesamten Prozess der Digitalisierung.

 

Einer für alle, alle für einen! Über 1.500 Kolleginnen und Kollegen betreuen unsere Kunden von weltweit vierzehn Standorten aus: Stuttgart, Berlin, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, München und Wolfsburg sowie Bangalore, Bukarest, Detroit, Peking, Lissabon, London, San José und VAE. Was uns vereint? Der Mut, neue Wege zu gehen, gegenseitige Achtsamkeit, Teamwork und der Wille, nachhaltig etwas zu verändern.

Erlebe die Dynamik der digitalen Transformation, eine Start-up-Atmosphäre im Konzern mit steiler Entwicklungskurve und flache Hierarchien, in denen Du gefragt bist.

Bewirb Dich jetzt!